12. juli 2020 - 12:00
Online, Online
Deel het op:

Paganini Caprice Relay 2020: Cygnus Arioso Online Series FINALE | zondag, 12. juli 2020

Join us for this Once-In-a-Lifetime challenge as 17 Musicians conquer all 24 Paganini Caprices via Zoom!

About this Event

What a line up!

Niccolo Paganini (1782-1840)

24 Caprices Opus 1 for Violin

1. Andante

2. Karen Matoba

3. Laure Barton

4. Alexandra Isted

5. Lisa Smith

6. Lucas O'Brien

7. Yasmin Omran

8. Lawrence Lee

9. Lisa Smith

10. Graeme Norris

11. Emmalena Huning

12. Eddie Havlat

13. Karen Matoba

14. Sunmi Jung

15. Akiko Miyazawa

16. Shannon Rhodes

17. Alexandra Isted

18. Akiko Miyazawa

19. Emmalena Huning

20. Rachael Kwa

21.Laura Barton

22. Shannon Rhodes

23. Louise Sandercock

24. John Keene

Cygnus Arioso online concert series is an initiative designed to deepen the connections between local performers and audiences in Perth during the Covid-19 crisis. Curated by Cygnus Arioso (Akiko Miyazawa and Lachlan Skipworth), the weekly concerts will feature an eclectic range of musicians familiar to Perth audiences. The unique insight offered by this up-close and personal platform is sure to enrich your concert experience when live music eventually returns.

Attendees will be emailed a link to the Zoom meeting on purchasing a ticket.

The entire concert revenue will be donated to a not for profit tree planting organisation, Trillion Trees.